Game Search

Forum Search

Achievement Guide
Crash Team Racing Nitro...
"Dungeon Vaulter"

Use the shortcut in Cortex...

Pages: [1]
 Print 

Author Topic: I Need Music!  (Read 2048 times)
Videos: 0
Guides: 0

15,050 gold
Give Gold

View Profile
« on: September 25, 2012, 11:32:38 PM »

Ok,  so I'm not very good at making music of my own and was wondering if there was anyone out there who wouldn't mind making me some custom music, and not meaning to be selfish, i will offer to do something for you too (don't really want so just ask and I'll see what I can do to the best of my abilities) because I do realize that if you were to read this post the first couple things you guys must think would be 'boy this guy is selfish' or 'whats in it for me?' so... Yeah, It would be really appreciated (on my channel I do have some songs I use but theyre not necessarily... 'custom made' for me and there's only like... a few, and again, not trying to be selfish at ALL in the least... Just asking, not demanding lol
PS4 & PC
Master Player

Videos: 1
Guides: 1

3,677 gold
Give Gold
boi

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2012, 01:25:07 AM »

I'm sorry man, but i don't think anybody here can help you Sad
Starter
Videos: 0
Guides: 0

15,008 gold
Give Gold

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2012, 08:28:02 AM »

I am too dying for it.
Master Noob

Videos: 793
Guides: 15

16,656 gold
Give Gold
Manischer Unsympath

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2012, 06:08:21 AM »